How Can We Help?

Search for answers or browse our knowledge base.
Knowledge Base Home | Webinars | Support

< All Topics
Print

The reset time functionality is used to reset the booking allocations and time of a booking.

Click ‘RESET TIME´ to remove all the assessors and remove the time on the booking. This feature is only available on PENDING BOOKINGS when assessors are allocated to the booking.

Click ‘RESET BOOKING TIME’ to confirm that you would like to detach all assessors and reset the booking time.

Now you have reset the time, you can allocate assessors and select a new time. To assign assessors please click here.

Please note, when the reset time is clicked on a booking, you may want to review the apprentice record section and remove the assigned assessor who accepted the previous booking if this differs. This can be viewed here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Need help?
Previous Edit Booking
Next Cancel Booking
Table of Contents